The Globe’s loudest band

23 Dec
Ronnie James Dio and Ritchie Blackmore in Rain...

Image via Wikipedia

English: A Fender Stratocaster with 1979 speci...
Image via Wikipedia

That’s how the Deep Purple were called once by the Guinness book of world records!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

If virtuosity means something it’s Richie Blackmore playing his guitar.When I feel down I play this old version of the song called “Lazy” by the mythic Deep Purple Band. The tune put high voltage in my mind. It’s a kind of reverse meditation!Enjoy Richie and he’s magical fender Stratocaster (the name of the awesome guitar).As always the comments of you tube users are pleasant as is the following one:“If before I die, someone invent a time machine and I can get it, is for the time up there I want to come back. Best of all ages. »And this one:“Ritchie’s solo was beautiful. I can now die a happy man”

Below is an other song, more calm:

But I told you about the title Lazy and forgot to give you the link; here it comes, the omission is redressed.

Leave a Reply

