My cousins

2 Dec

I am very proud of my cousins, yesterday I reported the commitment of my cousin Tho in the charter of compensation project. And meanwhile during the night when I was asleep I remembered than my cousin Lydie had also devoted her precious time to heal orphans in South Korea. What is the explanation of such a preference for the social field in my family? In Vietnam our common grandfather, governor of center Vietnam, used to behave toughly toward the mightiest and respectfully toward the weakest my father told to me many time.

My mother was a nurse during her whole  active life. Is it possible that we all inherited a gene of social commitment and compassion? Perhaps…

Leave a Reply

