Hi I’m from the government

7 Aug

To understand how government will refund the public debt watch this video

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The guy behind the door: “Hi I’m from the government. We are running out of money. We need some of your future earnings.  We will give you 60 years to pay that off, so you can do that with one easy payment of 63 dollars a month”

The mom:”you’re a nuts, I’ll be 85 in 60 years,I can afford paying 63 bucks a month”

The guy from government outside the door: “I was not talking to you”

Leave a Reply

