22 Jan

Ha-Vinh:

It is so nicely said that I do not resist to share

Originally posted on Whatever makes you smile:

Sometimes you know in advance how an idea is gonna end up. Well, this was also the case when I chose to wear a certain pair of shoes to go to an appointment: brown wedge booties. The appointment was scheduled in another city so I went by train (Go environment! :-) ). Since this isn’t a fairy tale, the appointment wasn’t in the train station itself. I had to walk 3 km (that’s approximately 1.86mi.), two times – had to go back too of course.

My feet were sooo angry at me – poor little guys. That’s why I gave them, as well as my booties a rest (The shoes deserve some credit too, since they survived the trip!).

It’s been almost a week since this happened. Now I’m thinking of restoring the relationship between the two. Wish me luck!

These are the bad boys who got in a fight with my feet, though still my favorite shoes in my collection. Oops :-)

View original

2 Responses to “”

  1. whatevermakesyousmile January 23, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    What an honor, thank you so much!

  2. Ha-Vinh January 23, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    All the honor is for me. Your blog made me more than smile: deeply happy. I advise all bloggers who love travels and road pictures, finely constructed stories, and pictures of authentic nature to connect.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

