Patti Smith – Because The Night (Live Acoustic)

18 Nov
Because the Night

Image via Wikipedia

I love this song and the woman who sings it!

She was in Marseilles in November 7th, 2011, in the concert hall which is called “le silo” but I missed her. From our special correspondent in Arles (who is in the same time my cousin): “She spent the day in Arles on tuesday, doing 2 readings and a great concert in the evening, in a small venue with 350 people : it was absolutely amazing : one of the best concerts in my life!!!”. Thank you cousin for having given me such a good news from one of my most beloved artist.

When I listen to her music the same charm operates more than Thirty years after:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

